Abbie + Steven – Brownsover Hall, Rugby

Abbie started following me on twitter, and after a few DM’s about her hair and make-up, she decided to see me for a trial.

In her own words:  ‘It’s a winter wedding and if I had to give it a style it’s ‘tumbledown fairytale’. I think I just made that up, but I guess I want things to look overgrown and out of control but with a bit of sparkle.’  And sparkled, it did!

What I loved about her wedding is that she has stuck with her ideas, with BIG dress, BIG hair and BLUE nails.  They had the wedding THEY had wanted, and with all their ideas put together (trying not to sound like the Captain Planet intro, honest!) they ended up having an honest, leopard-print-wearing,  butt-kicking wedding.

For the full gallery, click here

Photographer: Chris Barber Media

Venue : Brownsover Hall, Rugby

Dress: Tom Flowers

Flowers:  Bijoux Flowers

Hair and make-up: Elbie van Eeden

Accessories: Flo and Percy, Magpie Vintage

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Abbie + Steven – Brownsover Hall, Rugby

  1. […] and got  The Barbers on board (check out their flashy new website!) I’ve worked with them at Abbie’s wedding, and they’re so much fun to have […]

Leave a Reply

